Jordan School District has a tradition of educational excellence. We proudly honor our outstanding educators and resilient students who keep this tradition alive. This Banquet is a wonderful event to honor those dedicated to the success of your children, their education and our collective future.
Congratulations to the JEF Outstanding Educators of the Year!

2017 Awards Banquet
It's not everyday we get the chance to tell our educators just how much they mean to our students and to education. Thank you educators for all that you do to influence and instruct our young people!
Check out our photo gallery below:
Congratulations to:
Cindy Horrocks - Joel P Jensen Middle
Leslie Fiskell - Heartland Elementary
Lisa DuVernay - Oquirrh Elementary
Susan Locke - Columbia Elementary
Sandra Burton - Westvale Elementary
Alicia Rasmussen - Monte Vista Elementary
Kaylee Todd - South Jordan Elementary
Katerine Borgmeier - Riverton High School
Ashley Calhoun - Riverton Elementary
Randi Frehner - Oakcrest Elementary 
Laurie Tovey - Kauri Sue Hamilton School
Allyson Pulsipher - Southland Elementary
Christina Stout - Rose Creek Elementary
Michael Farsworth - Fort Herriman Middle
Tina Rothe - Jordan Ridge Elementary
Sarah Burton - Herriman School
John Schneggenburger - Copper Mountain Middle
Principal Michele Daly - Southland Elementary
Principal Rita Bouillon - Kauri Sue Hamilton School 
Last Modified on April 28, 2017