top of page
Bus - Professional - 3rd Crop.jpg

Meet the Jordan Education Foundation

Jordan Education Foundation (JEF) is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to supporting Your Children. Their Education. Our Collective Future.


The vision & mission of JEF is a community fulfilling the promise of potential in every child, every day. Jordan Education Foundation engages the community to provide resources to enhance educational experiences, strengthen students, and fuel success in Jordan School District. 


JEF strives to enrich and enhance educational opportunities district wide, improve educational outcomes and to assist students in the classroom. We believe that all students are deserving of a fulfilling life beyond high school, and each and every teacher is a hero for leading them to it.  JEF values student achievement, integrity, leadership, spirit of community and stewardship.  


JEF was established in 1986 and is led by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of key business and community leaders, parents, district administration, and a full-time Executive Director.


JEF supports nearly 58,000 students who attend 69 schools
(8 High Schools, 13 Middle Schools, 42 Elementary Schools, and 6 Technical/Special Schools) in the rapidly growing cities of West Jordan, South Jordan, Riverton, Bluffdale, Herriman, and Copperton.

Our Team

Our Board

Clark Bell.jpg

Clark Bell


Tyrone Foster.jpg

Tyrone Foster

Board Member

Alex Austin.jpg

Alex Austin

Board Member

Shad Evans.jpg

Shad Evans

Board Member

Anne Marie McDonald.jpg

Anne Marie McDonald

Board Member

Lanea Sampson.jpg

Lanea Sampson

Board Member

Jenna Miller.jpg

Jenna Miller

Vice President

Tina Rothe.jpg

Tina Rothe

Board Member

Kit Bate.jpg

Kit Bate

Board Member

Corey Fairholm.jpg

Corey Fairholm

Board Member

Tracy Miller.jpg

Tracy Miller

Board Member

Brian Synan.jpg

Brian Synan

Board Member

Dawn Ramsey.jpg

Dawn Ramsey

Previous President

Jody Stone.jpg

Jody Stone

Board Member

Brandon Broschinsky.jpg

Brandon Broschinsky

Board Member

Dr. Anthony Godfrey.jpg

Dr. Anthony Godfrey

Board Member

Amanda Morton.jpg

Amanda Morton

Board Member

Tiffany Vail.jpg

Tiffany Vail

Board Member

Josh Chase.jpg

Josh Chase

Board Member

Lindsay Auld.jpg

Lindsay Auld

Board Member

Jason Casto.jpg

Jason Casto

Board Member

Lara Huff.jpg

Lara Huff

Board Member

Tony Passey.jpg

Tony Passey

Board Member

Janice Voorhies.jpg

Janice Voorhees

Board Member

Bus - Silly Cropped.jpg
bottom of page